RSS Feed

True Colors – What Your Brand Colors Say About Your Business by Column Five – Advertising, Art Direction, Design Agency from United States


It’s interesting how much color can have an impact on how something is perceived. There are several studies linking colors to strong emotional connotations. Choosing the right colors for your logo could make or break your business. Would you use red to promote a charity? Think about it. My hair is blue and I frequently wear red. What does my personal color palette say about me? Take a look at this nifty info graphic to get some interesting facts about color.

 

True Colors – What Your Brand Colors Say About Your Business by Column Five – Advertising, Art Direction, Design Agency from United States.

About melaniekoraleski

Hello everyone! I am a graphic artist/makeup-artist-in-training/bookworm from Omaha, NE. I write about whatever happens to be floating around in my brain at the moment. Stop by my blog and take a look around. Cheers!

Leave a Reply

