RSS Feed

Long Time, No Post


Hi Everybody,

I’m sorry that I haven’t posted in a while and I wanted to let you know that I am not dead and I still love you. There have been a lot of exciting things going on lately. I got my very first freelance design gig. I am working on rebranding a local winery. How exciting is that? I am also working on some illustrations for a friend who is getting her teen fantasy series published. I’m super excited for her. My husband is in a job transition phase and I’m back in school full time for both Graphic Design and Makeup Artistry courses. It’s been an all around exciting past couple of weeks. Hang in there with me as I get used to the new routine and I will do my best to post at least once a week.

Cheers,
Mel

About melaniekoraleski

Hello everyone! I am a graphic artist/makeup-artist-in-training/bookworm from Omaha, NE. I write about whatever happens to be floating around in my brain at the moment. Stop by my blog and take a look around. Cheers!

Leave a Reply

